Officers

Commodore
Mark Willis
18875 Black Forest Dr.   
Brookfield, WI  53045
262-389-0535
customboatservice@sbcglobal.net

Vice Commodore
Roberta Hegy
N8772 Stone School Road 
East Troy, WI 53120
262-470-6181
rhegy@wi.rr.com


Secretary
Sue Rechcygl
W262N5577 Boden Lane
Sussex, WI 53089
262-533-5052
Email: srechcygl@att.net

Treasurer
Nancy Feichtmeier
W296 N2977 Franciscan Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
(414) 573-2861    
nancyfv444@aol.com

1st Year Term Director
Howard Schneider 
W186 S6850 Jewel Crest Dr. 
Muskego, WI 53150
262-679-4391 
Email: hdschneider@sbcglobal.net

2nd Year Term Director
Cliff Muehlenberg 
921 Westowne Ave. 
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-370-5492 
Email: woodman921@wi.rr.com

2nd Year Term Director/ Membership Co-Chairperson
Gayle Ritter 
1749 N 83rd St 
Wauwatosa, WI  53213
414-380-2313
grittertraveler@yahoo.com

3rd Year Term Director
Dan Holdmann
N48W28782 Lisbon Ave .
Hartland, WI 53029
262-367-5422
dholdmann@oecustomwoodworking.com

Director At Large/Membership Co-Chair
Judy Wagner
S86W24805 Stonehill Ct
Mukwonago, WI 53149
414-788-0526
Email: gjudyg@msn.com

Director At large
Bill Freyman
7031 Division Rd
Egg Harbor, WI 54209
920 868-1749
wcfreyman@gmail.com
 
Director At large
Marc Daniloff
329 South Judge Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
414-531-0005
marcdaniloff@gmail.com
 
Director At large
Jane Larson
9420 N Maura Ln
Milwaukee 53223
414-357-8386
jlarson77@wi.rr.com


 Director At large
James Tye
ACBS Director at Large
6048 S Highlands Ave. Madison, WI 53705
(608) 628-6655
James@tyecompany.com
 

Past Commodore
Rich Lepping
1634 Sherman Avenue 
Madison WI 53704 
608-235-1707 
richl@borderpatrolwi.com

Newsletter Editor
Wil Vidal
Lost Tree Ct
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-695-2994
Email: wvidaljr@wi.rr.com

Webmaster
Matt Byrne
2257 Red Maple Ln
Aurora, IL 60502
630-802-2698
Email: mattbyrne@mrbtech.com

Madison Boat Show Chairmen
Mark Walters
608-224-0815
waltswoody@charter.net

Andy McCormick
608-222-0018
andy@mccormicklumber.com


Pewaukee Boat Show

Wil Vidal
262-695-2994
wvidaljr@wi.rr.com

Jack Schneiberg
262-689-7934
soulwork@charter.net



Roberta Hegy
N8772 Stone School Road 
East Troy, WI 53120
262-470-6181
rhegy@wi.rr.com


Director At large


Director At large
James Tye
ACBS Director at Large
6048 S Highlands Ave. Madison, WI 53705
(608) 628-6655
James@tyecompany.com


Director At large
James Tye
ACBS Director at Large
6048 S Highlands Ave. Madison, WI 53705
(608) 628-6655
James@tyecompany.com