Officers

Commodore
Roberta Hegy
N8772 Stone School Road 
East Troy, WI 53120
262-470-6181
rhegy@wi.rr.com

Vice Commodore
Robert Stoltz
N30W28979 Lakeside Rd
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-696-4949
bstoltz4@gmail.com


Secretary
Brian Iwin
812-375-4951
Email: ysplash@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Nancy Feichtmeier
W296 N2977 Franciscan Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
(414) 573-2861    
nancyfv444@aol.com

1st Year Term Director
Dan Holdmann
N48W28782 Lisbon Ave .
Hartland, WI 53029
262-367-5422
dholdmann@gmail.com

1st Year Term Director
Bill Freyman
7031 Division Rd
Egg Harbor, WI 54209
920 868-1749
wcfreyman@gmail.com

2nd Year Term Director
Cliff Muehlenberg 
921 Westowne Ave. 
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-370-5492 
Email: woodman921@wi.rr.com

2nd Year Term Director
Mary Willis
18875 Black Forest Dr.
Brookfield, WI 53045
262-389-0529
customboatservice60@gmail.com
 
Director at Large
James Richey
7236 S 68th St
Franklin, WI 53132
414-617-4552
jamesman37@aol.com
 
Director at Large
Ron Lee Pistohl
1832 Simpson St
Oshkosh, WI 54902
(920) 573-6444
ronpistohl@hotmail.com
 
Director at Large
Bob Snyder
3071B Voyager Drive Suite B
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 267-7455
robertsnyderdds@gmail.com
 
Membership Co-Chairperson
Gayle Ritter 
1749 N 83rd St 
Wauwatosa, WI  53213
414-380-2313
grittertraveler@yahoo.com
 



Past Commodore
Mark Willis
18875 Black Forest Dr.   
Brookfield, WI  53045
262-389-0535
customboatservice60@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Wil Vidal
Lost Tree Ct
Pewaukee, WI 53072
414-870-1173
Email: wrvidaljr@gmail.com

Webmaster
Matt Byrne
2257 Red Maple Ln
Aurora, IL 60502
630-802-2698
Email: mattbyrne@mrbtech.com

Madison Boat Show Chairmen
Mark Walters
608-224-0815
waltswoody@charter.net

Andy McCormick
608-222-0018
andy@mccormicklumber.com


Pewaukee Boat Show

Bob Stoltz
414-8814383
bstoltz4@gmail.com

Jack Schneiberg
262-689-7934
JackSchneiberg2015@gmail.com

 Wil Vidal
414-870-1173
wrvidaljr@gmail.com





Roberta Hegy
N8772 Stone School Road 
East Troy, WI 53120
262-470-6181
rhegy@wi.rr.com


Director At large


Director At large
James Tye
ACBS Director at Large
6048 S Highlands Ave. Madison, WI 53705
(608) 628-6655
James@tyecompany.com


Director At large
James Tye
ACBS Director at Large
6048 S Highlands Ave. Madison, WI 53705
(608) 628-6655
James@tyecompany.com